Chapter Meeting no. 3 - March 8th 2021 Board composition and Chapter signatories



PhD Chapter at KTH

Place: Zoom meeting link <u>https://kth-se.zoom.us/j/69633360195</u> Time: Monday, 2021-03-08, 17:17- 19:56

Board composition

Name	Position	Period
Sofia Broomé	Board member / Workgroups Manager	July 2020 - June 2021
Saiman Ding	Board member / Council Manager	July 2020 - December 2021
Jasmin Höglund Hellgren	Board member / Education Manager	July 2020 - June 2021
Federico Izzo	Vice Chairperson, Board member / Treasurer	January 2021 - December 2021
Inês De Miranda De Matos Lourenço	Board member / Business Liaison	March 2020 - December 2021
Gloria Samosir	Chairperson	July 2020 - June 2021
Deniz Yildiz	Board member / Event Manager	July 2020 - June 2021

Chapter signatories

As per the PhD Chapter Statutes §4.1 **Account signatories** "The PhD Chapter Chairperson and PhD Chapter Treasurer are each signatory for the PhD Chapter". Hence, given the current composition, Gloria Samosir and Federico Izzo are both signatories (firmatecknare) for the PhD Chapter (Doktorandsektionen vid Tekniska Högskolans Studentkår); one signature from the signatories is enough to represent the PhD Chapter.