Chapter Meeting no. 4 - June 13th 2022 Board composition and Chapter signatories



Place: PhD Chapter Hall "T-Centralen", Drottning Kristinas väg 29

Time: Monday, 2022-06-13, 17:17-20:30

Board composition

Name	Position	Period
Mohammad Abuasbeh	Chairperson ¹	July 2021 - June 2022
Saumey Jain	Board member / Treasurer	Jan 2022 -December 2022
Daniel Berlin	Board member / Education Manager ²	Jan 2022 - June 2022
Jing Jing	Board member / Workgroups Manager	July 2021 - June 2022
Sahba Zojaji	Board member / Event Manager	Jan 2022 - December 2022
Fabio De Ferrari	Board member / Communication Manager	Jan 2022 - December 2022
Mayank Sewlia	Board member / Council Manager	Jan 2022 - December 2022

Chapter signatories

As per the PhD Chapter Statutes §4.1 **Account signatories** "The PhD Chapter Chairperson and PhD Chapter Treasurer are each signatory for the PhD Chapter". Hence, given the current composition, Mohammad Abuasbeh (Chairperson) and Saumey Jain (Treasurer) are both signatories (firmatecknare) for the PhD Chapter (Doktorandsektionen vid Tekniska Högskolans Studentkår); one signature from the signatories is enough to represent the PhD Chapter.

¹ Position valid starting Dec 14th 2021. Position previously Vacant (July 2021- Dec 14tht 2021).

² Position valid starting Dec 14th 2021. Position previously Vacant (July 2021- Dec 14tht 2021).