Chapter Meeting no. 1 - November 15th 2022 Board composition and Chapter signatories



Place: PhD Chapter Hall "T-Centralen", Drottning Kristinas väg 29 Time: Tuesday, 2022-11-15, 17:17- 20:30

Board composition

Name	Position	Period
Mohammad Abuasbeh	Chairperson	July 2022 - June 2023
Saumey Jain	Board member / Treasurer	Jan 2022 - Dec 2022
Doğa Gürgünoğlu	Board member / Education Manager	July 2022 - June 2023
Elina Charatsidou	Board member / Workgroups Manager	July 2022 - June 2023
Beatriz Perez Horno	Board member / Event Manager	July 2022 - June 2023
Sahba Zojaji	Board member / Business Manager	Jan 2022 - Dec 2022
Fabio De Ferrari	Board member / Communication Manager	Jan 2022 - Dece 2022
Daniel Medeiros	Board member / Webmaster	July 2022 - June 2023

Chapter signatories

As per the PhD Chapter Statutes §4.1 **Account signatories** "The PhD Chapter Chairperson and PhD Chapter Treasurer are each signatory for the PhD Chapter". Hence, given the current composition, Mohammad Abuasbeh (Chairperson) and Saumey Jain (Treasurer) are both signatories (firmatecknare) for the PhD Chapter (Doktorandsektionen vid Tekniska Högskolans Studentkår); one signature from the signatories is enough to represent the PhD Chapter.