## Chapter Meeting no. 4 - June 20th 2023 Board composition and Chapter signatories



## Place: Hybrid meeting Henrik Eriksson Room, Osquars backe 2 (<u>see on map here</u>) and Zoom: https://kth-se.zoom.us/j/61536821776 Time: Tuesday, 2023-06-20, 17:17- 21:30

## Board composition

Name	Position	Period
Mohammad Abuasbeh	Chairperson	July 2022 - June 2023
Fabio De Ferrari	Board member / Treasurer	Jan 2023 - Dec 2023
Doğa Gürgünoğlu	Board member / Education Manager	July 2022 - June 2023
Elina Charatsidou	Board member / Workgroups Manager	July 2022 - June 2023
Beatriz Perez Horno	Board member / Event Manager	July 2022 - June 2023
Sahba Zojaji	Board member / Business Manager	Jan 2023 - Dec 2023
Jana Vasiljevic	Board member / Council Coordinator	Jan 2023 - Dece 2023
Daniel Medeiros	Board member / Webmaster	July 2022 - June 2023

## **Chapter signatories**

As per the PhD Chapter Statutes §4.1 **Account signatories** "The PhD Chapter Chairperson and PhD Chapter Treasurer are each signatory for the PhD Chapter". Hence, given the current composition, Mohammad Abuasbeh (Chairperson) and Fabio De Ferrari (Treasurer) are both signatories (firmatecknare) for the PhD Chapter (Doktorandsektionen vid Tekniska Högskolans Studentkår); one signature from the signatories is enough to represent the PhD Chapter.