PhD student representatives at ITM school

PhD Student Council



Energy Technology

Current: Lukas Aichmayer

Industrial Economics and Management

Current: Maria Morgunova

Current: Richard Backteman

Production Engineering

Current: Farazee Mohammad Abdullah Asif

Machine Design

Current: Patrick Rohlmann

Materials Science and Engineering

Current: Martin Walbrühl

Former: Sedigheh Bigdel (ending August 2016)